Sales & Advice Line : 0191 537 2722
  • Free Delivery

    Free Delivery

    On orders over £50

  • Gift Vouchers

    Gift Vouchers

    Available Instore & Online

  • Advice Line

    Advice Line

    Call 0191 537 2722

Truk Lagoon June 2021

Tuesday, 8 June 2021 Depart UK
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Arrive Manila, transfer to Hotel
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Depart Hotel, transfer to Airport, fly to Truk Lagoon
Friday, 11 June 2021 Arrive Truk Lagoon, transfer to Blue Lagoon
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 1
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 2
Monday, 14 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 3
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 4
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 5
Thursday, 17 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 6
Friday, 18 June 2021 Truk Lagoon – Blue Lagoon Resort – Dive day 7
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Depart Blue Lagoon, transfer to airport, fly to Manila, transfer to Hotel
Sunday, 20 June 2021 Manila hotel
Monday, 21 June 2021 Depart Hotel, transfer to Airport, depart Philippines
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Arrive UK

 

Cost of the trip is £3,665 per person.

 

Package includes:

 

Package excludes:

Brand Logos